Mens Opens:

Sunday 19th May: Bert Brownlee Open

Saturday 1st June: Weigh Inn Open

Saturday 29th June: Gala Open

Wednesday 3rd July: Seniors Open

Saturday 6th July: Thurso Open (36)

Sunday 14th July: JGC Open

Saturday 27th July; A&A Mackay Open

Sunday 4th August: Pentland Open

Saturday 24th August: Stuart Campbell Open

Sunday 15th September: RNLI Open

Saturday 28th September: E & M Open

Ladies:

Sunday 16th June: Thurso team Open

Saturday 29th June: Thurso Gala Open

Saturday 17th August: Thurso Ladies Open

Sunday 29th September: Thurso seniors ladies Open

Juniors:

Saturday 11th August: Junior Open

© 2018 by THURSO GOLF CLUB.

  • Twitter Square
  • facebook-square